It’s MOVEMBER!

MO13 Primary Logo Ranged POS copy

Ready – steady – grow!

Despite my unchanged aversion to facial hair of all kind – means: hate! – I fully support this cause. If I were a bloke, I’d go and grow, but alas… but you can be Mo Bros to my Mo Sista, guys!

Read all about it

And of course here are some inspirations for you:

ham04

doh_west_15gal

Don’t forget to shave it all off again come December… 😛

I’m supporting Movember for my dad who beat cancer, and for H.R., who’s in the middle of his fight.

MO13 Primary Logo Stacked NEG copy

Leave a Reply

